Board of Directors

Marty McKenzie

Marty McKenzie
President

Email: marty2music@outlook.com

View More
silhouette headshot

Lenora Robertson
First Vice President

Email: lrobertson@comporium.net

View More
Debra Canty

Debra Canty
Second Vice President

Email: debracanty2021@gmail.com

View More
silhouette headshot

Valerie Warrington
Treasurer

Email: vwarrington@att.net

View More
silhouette headshot

Shannon Cook
Secretary

Email: coffeequeensc1@sc.rr.com

View More

Board Members

silhouette headshot

Loretta Green

Email: l.k.green66@gmail.com

View More
silhouette headshot

Andrew Adams

Email: adams.andrewd@gmail.com

View More
silhouette headshot

Derique Simon

Email: deriques@icloud.com

View More
silhouette headshot

Demetrius Williford

Email: Santez1981@gmail.com

View More
silhouette headshot

Linda Dizzley

Email: ldizzley@hotmail.com

View More
Sarah Massengale

Sarah Massengale

Email: skmassengale@gmail.com

View More