Chapters and Divisions

 

NFB of SC has local chapters throughout the state. We are in the process of obtaining information about each to post here; however, if your local chapter’s information does not appear below, you may obtain information by contacting the Federation Center at (803) 254-3777 or by e-mail nfbsc@sc.rr.com. We also have several state-wide divisions for members with similar interests. If your Chapter or Divisions information is not listed below, contact Steve Cook at cookcafe@sc.rr.com or (803) 254-0222 to have the information posted.

 

Local Chapters     General Information

 

Chapter/Division President E-Mail Phone Cell Phone
Aiken Grace Smith (803) 642-0131
Anderson Demetrius Williford santez1981@gmail.com (864) 328-8177
Belvedere Frank Loza floza58@bellsouth.net (803) 617-8016
Charleston Laverne Addison laverneaddison@gmail.com (843) 754-4252
Cherokee Jamie Allison nfbofsccherokee@gmail.com (864) 489-3858 (864) 838-0338
Chesterfield Nancy Reyes Nbreyes2003@yahoo.com (843) 658-7224 (843) 337-0315
Clarendon Marty Mckenzie marty2@ftc-i.net (843) 939-8691 (843) 939-8091
Columbia Tiffiny Mitchell tmmitchell727@gmail.com (803) 603-2098
Computer Science & Technology Division Thom Spittle thom3of5@gmail.com (803) 331-3344
Darlington Garrett Mosley paladinpeanut@gmail.com (803) 669-4284
Grand Strand Charlis Borodin (843) 399-2896
Greenville JW Smith Smith (864) 269-0004
Greenwood Annell Carter (864) 227-0931
Hilton Head Bob Martin (843) 342-9180
Lancaster Tomecki Williams williamstomecki77@yahoo.com (803) 872-4207 (803) 804-1223
Laurans Keith Redding sierra29645@gmail.com (864) 517-6150
Loris Alma Lss Doyle (843) 756-4632
Parents of Blind Children Jennifer A. Duffell-Hoffman jaduffell@yahoo.com (803) 287-5391
Rock Hill Lenora Robertson lrobertson@comporium.net (803) 366-1832 (803) 984-7855
Senior Division Shelley Coppel frankandshelley51@gmail.com (803) 796-8662 (303) 819-9795
Spartanburg Belinda Banks banksbelinda21@gmail.com (864) 909-5587
Student Division Derique Simon deriques@icloud.com (864) 398-9437
Sumter Debra Canty Debra.canty@frontier.com (803) 775-5792 (803) 968-1018
Newberry Valerie Warrington (803) 321-1979 (803) 271-1937
Union Vernon Smith (864) 674-1558
Upper Dorchester Loretta Green l.k.green66@gmail.com (843) 276-9649