Diversity and Inclusion

National Federation of the Blind

 

 

 

“Black Leaders Serving For Advancement” which is a subcommittee under, Diversity and Inclusion

 

 

 

Invites you to attend: “Pre-Independence Day Happy Hour”

 

 

 

Friday, July 3, 2020

 

 

 

8:00PM EDT.

 

7:00PM CDT.

 

6:00PM MDT.

 

5:00 PM PDT.

 

 

 

Bring your favorite beverage to toast and dialog with African American leaders in the National Federation of the Blind.

 

 

 

There will be fun, door prizes, and conversation!

 

 

 

This event is open to all!

 

 

 

If you plan to participate and want your name entered to be a possible winner of one of our door prizes, please email Shawn Callaway, Committee

Chair:

 

callaway.shawn@gmail.com

 

 

 

Join Zoom Meeting

 

<https://zoom.us/j/4081850851> https://zoom.us/j/4081850851

 

Meeting ID: 408 185 0851

 

One tap mobile

 

+16468769923,,4081850851# US (New York)

 

+13017158592,,4081850851# US (Germantown)

 

Dial by your location

 

+1 646 876 9923 US (New York)

 

+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)

 

+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

 

+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

 

+1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)

 

+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

 

+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

 

Meeting ID: 408 185 0851

 

Find your local number: <https://zoom.us/u/abUfeUkQWm> https://zoom.us/u/abUfeUkQWm

 

Join by Skype for Business

 

<https://zoom.us/skype/4081850851> https://zoom.us/skype/4081850851

 

 

 

 

—–Original Message—–

From: Ohio-Talk <ohio-talk-bounces@nfbnet.org> On Behalf Of Suzanne Turner via Ohio-Talk

Sent: Friday, June 26, 2020 1:44 PM

To: ‘NFB of Ohio Announcement and Discussion List’ <ohio-talk@nfbnet.org>; NFBOH-Cleveland@nfbnet.org; ‘Lisa Bostick” <lbostick04@jcu.edu>; Victory71351@AOL.COM; AlexisTyson2000@Yahoo.com; wturner@clevelandsightcenter.org; ‘Edgarsfarm’ <edgarsfarm@aol.com>; ‘Sandra Krems’ <slkrems@yahoo.com>; milenacleve@roadrunner.com; bdowdy1983@gmail.com; shawgriff781@gmail.com; Leeth123@roadrunner.com; cantseecutie@att.net; Nricks123@me.com; stuff12993@aol.com; william.h.turner@ssa.gov; wTurner@clevelandsightcenter.org; lmr.upshaw@gmail.com; MichaelSwinney05@gmail.com; ‘kiana hill’ <kiah976@att.net>; Dr.Carolyn.Peters@gmail.com; ‘Dave Bertsch’ <dwbertsch@hotmail.com>; patrinkle@icloud.com; ‘Ali Benmerzouga” <ali.benmerzouga@hotmail.com>; jimweiss72@icloud.com; Dorothea.Davis4444@gmail.com; regina.mason216@gmail.com; ccjeff@ameritech.net; Alex.French2.usaF@gmail.com; Arringtonrs@gmail.com; NFBOH-Cleveland@nfbnet.org; Victory71351@AOL.COM; BigPapaZo@roadrunner.com; WO.Turner5@sbcglobal.net; Kinshuk.tella@gmail.com; jessicajones0199@gmail.com; jessecooperhall@gmail.com; ‘Heather Ways’ <heatherways@yahoo.com>; jtschwoebel@gmail.com; lewisbarbee@yahoo.com; remacd3@gmail.com; Chefgreen56@gmail.com; delcenia@prodigy.net; Campbelllegal87@gmail.com; riscw619@gmail.com; abcfamily89@gmail.com; davidgGray1984@gmail.com; dwjann57@gmail.com; jimweiss72@icloud.com; abcfamily89@gmail.com; charlenebolden@att.net; BillieGraham38@gmail.com; williamsjoann@outlook.com; garwilli4luv@yahoo.com; Butler.Henry@icloud.com; TMcKenney51@Icloud.com; lelinda@roadrunner.com; rskill2008@bellsouth.net; TurnerW794@gmail.com; info@onhconsulting.com; ‘ali benmerzouga’ <ali.benmerzouga@hotmail.com>; Tawnt@yahoo.com

Cc: Suzanne Turner <smturner.234@gmail.com>

Subject: [Ohio-Talk] BLSA Pre-4th of July Happy Hour

 

National Federation of the Blind

 

 

 

“Black Leaders Serving For Advancement” which is a subcommittee under, Diversity and Inclusion

 

 

 

Invites you to attend: “Pre-Independence Day Happy Hour”

 

 

 

Friday, July 3, 2020

 

 

 

8:00PM EDT.

 

7:00PM CDT.

 

6:00PM MDT.

 

5:00 PM PDT.

 

 

 

Bring your favorite beverage to toast and dialog with African American leaders in the National Federation of the Blind.

 

 

 

There will be fun, door prizes, and conversation!

 

 

 

This event is open to all!

 

 

 

If you plan to participate and want your name entered to be a possible winner of one of our door prizes, please email Shawn Callaway, Committee

Chair:

 

callaway.shawn@gmail.com

 

 

 

Join Zoom Meeting

 

<https://zoom.us/j/4081850851> https://zoom.us/j/4081850851

 

Meeting ID: 408 185 0851

 

One tap mobile

 

+16468769923,,4081850851# US (New York)

 

+13017158592,,4081850851# US (Germantown)

 

Dial by your location

 

+1 646 876 9923 US (New York)

 

+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)

 

+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

 

+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

 

+1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)

 

+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

 

+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

 

Meeting ID: 408 185 0851

 

Find your local number: <https://zoom.us/u/abUfeUkQWm> https://zoom.us/u/abUfeUkQWm

 

Join by Skype for Business

 

<https://zoom.us/skype/4081850851> https://zoom.us/skype/4081850851