Board Members, Chapter and Division Presidents

State Board
Position Name Phone Number E-Mail
State President Jennifer Bazer (803) 960-9977 jennifer.h.bazer@gmail.com
1st Vice President Lenora Robertson (803) 984-7855 lrobertson@comporium.net
2nd Vice President Debra Canty (803) 775-5792 debracanty2021@gmail.com
Treasurer Valerie Warrington (803) 321-1979 vwarrington@att.net
Secretary Shannon Cook (803) 605-4250 coffeequeensc1@sc.rr.com
District 1 Loretta Green (843) 276-9649 l.k.green66@gmail.com
District 2 Steve Cook (803) 260-1292 cookcafe@sc.rr.com
District 3 Derique Simon (864) 398-9437 deriques@icloud.com
District 4 J W Smith (864) 269-0004
District 5 Linda Dizzley (803) 459-4585 LDIZZLEY@HOTMAIL.COM
District 6 Marty McKenzie (843) 939-8091 marty2music@outlook.com. 
Member at Large Demetrius Williford (864) 328-8177 Santez1981@gmail.com
Member at Large Isaiah Nelson (803) 413-2434
Member at Large Neel Sheth (803) 420-2354 sheth.neel.s@gmail.com
Member at Large Ed Bible (803) 530-5409 ebible@sc.rr.com
Chapter & Division Presidents
Chapter/ Division President Home Phone Email
At Large Ed Bible (803) 530-5409 ebible@sc.rr.com
Anderson Demetrius Williford (864) 328-8177 santez1981@gmail.com
Belvedere Frank Loza (803) 617-8016 floza58@bellsouth.net
Cherokee Jamie Allison 864 838 0338 nfbsccherokeejamie@gmail.com
Chesterfield Pat Terry (843) 672-4951 patterry2021@yahoo.com
Clarendon Marty McKenzie (843) 939-8091 marty2music@outlook.com. 
Communitties of Faith Kristopher Crawley (561) 702-5014 KristopherICrawley@gmail.com
Columbia Ike Nelson (803) 413-2434
Computer Science & Technology Division Steve Cook (803) 260-1292 cookcafe@sc.rr.com
Darlington Garrett Mosley (803) 669-4284 paladinpeanut@gmail.com
Florence Jameika Cooper (843) 409-9585 jameikacooper21@gmail.com 
Grand Strand Charlis Ann Borodin (843) 399-2896
Greenville JW Smith (864) 269-0004 jakesmith50@icloud.com
Greenwood Willie Carter (864) 227-0931
Lancaster Tomecki Williams (803) 804-1223 williamstomecki77@yahoo.com
Lee County Linda Dizzley (803)  459-4585 Linda Dizzley <ldizzley@hotmail.com>
Merchants Division Belinda Banks (864) 909-5587 banksbelinda21@gmail.com
Newberry Valerie Warrington (803) 271-1937
Rock Hill Lenora Robertson (803) 984-7855 lrobertson@comporium.net
SC Association of Guide Dog Users Nancy Irwin (864) 384-3936 nancyeirwin@outlook.com
Senior Division Shelley Coppel (803) 796-8662 frankandshelley51@gmail.com
Spartanburg Belinda Banks (864) 909-5587 banksbelinda21@gmail.com
Sports and Rec David Rebocho (401) 484-4525 drnfbsc@yahoo.com  
Student Division Brookelynn Raulerson (803) 878-1111 raulerson.brookelynn@gmail.com
Sumter Debra Canty (803) 775-5792 Debracanty2021@gmail.com
Union Vernon Smith (864) 674-1558
Upper Dorchester Loretta Green (843) 276-9649 l.k.green66@gmail.com