State Board Members

Position Name Phone Number E-Mail
State President Jennifer Bazer (803) 960-9977 jhipp25@sc.rr.com
1st Vice President Lenora Robertson (803) 366-1832 lrobertson@comporium.net
2nd Vice President Debra Canty (803) 775-5792 debra.canty@frontier.com
Treasurer Valerie Warrington (803) 321-1979 vwarrington@att.net
Secretary Shannon Cook (803) 605-4250 coffeequeensc1@sc.rr.com
District 1 Loretta Green (843) 276-9649 l.k.green66@gmail.com
District 2 Steve Cook (803) 260-1292 steve1967ipod@gmail.com
District 3 Derique Simon (864) 398-9437 deriques@icloud.com
District 4 J W Smith (864) 269-0004
District 5 Linda Dizzley (803) 459-4585 LDIZZLEY@HOTMAIL.COM
District 6 Marty McKenzie (843) 939-8091 marty2music@outlook.com. 
Member at Large Demetrius Williford (864) 328-8177 Santez1981@gmail.com
Member at Large Isaiah Nelson (803) 413-2434 isaiah57@icloud.com
Member at Large Neel Sheth (803) 420-2354 sheth.neel.s@gmail.com
Member at Large Ed Bible (803) 796-1954 ebible@sc.rr.com