Board Members, Chapter and Division Presidents

State Board Members

 

Position Name Phone Number E-Mail
State President Jennifer Bazer (803) 960-9977 jhipp25@sc.rr.com
1st Vice President Lenora Robertson (803) 366-1832 lrobertson@comporium.net
2nd Vice President Debra Canty (803) 775-5792 debra.canty@frontier.com
Treasurer Valerie Warrington (803) 321-1979 vwarrington@att.net
Secretary Shannon Cook (803) 605-4250 coffeequeensc1@sc.rr.com
District 1 Loretta Green (843) 276-9649 l.k.green66@gmail.com
District 2 Steve Cook (803) 260-1292 steve1967ipod@gmail.com
District 3 Derique Simon (864) 398-9437 deriques@icloud.com
District 4 J W Smith (864) 269-0004
District 5 Linda Dizzley (803) 459-4585 LDIZZLEY@HOTMAIL.COM
District 6 Marty McKenzie (843) 939-8091 marty2music@outlook.com. 
Member at Large Demetrius Williford (864) 328-8177 Santez1981@gmail.com
Member at Large Isaiah Nelson (803) 413-2434 isaiah57@icloud.com
Member at Large Neel Sheth (803) 420-2354 sheth.neel.s@gmail.com
Member at Large Ed Bible (803) 796-1954 ebible@sc.rr.com

 

 

Chapter and Division Presidents

 

Chapter/ Division President Home Email Home Phone Mobile Phone
State President Jennifer Bazer jhipp25@sc.rr.com (803) 661-6622 (803) 960-9977
At Large Ed Bible ebible@sc.rr.com (803) 796-1954 (803) 530-5409
Anderson Demetrius Williford santez1981@gmail.com (864) 328-8177
Belvedere Frank Loza floza58@bellsouth.net (803) 617-8016
Charleston Laverne Addison laverneaddison@gmail.com (843) 754-4252
Cherokee Jamie Allison jrallison410@gmail.com 864 838 0338
Chesterfield Nancy B. Reyes Nbreyes2003@yahoo.com (843) 658-7224 (843) 337-0315
Clarendon Marty McKenzie marty2music@outlook.com.  (843) 939-8091
Columbia Steve Cook cookcafe@sc.rr.com (803) 254-0222 (803) 260-1292
Computer Science & Technology Division Steve Cook cookcafe@sc.rr.com (803) 254-0222 (803) 260-1292
Darlington Garrett Mosley paladinpeanut@gmail.com (803) 669-4284
Florence Jameika Cooper jameikacooper21@gmail.com  (843) 409-9585
Grand Strand Charlis Ann Borodin (843) 399-2896
Greenville JW Smith (864) 269-0004
Greenwood Willie Carter (864) 227-0931
Hilton Head Bob Martin (843) 342-9180
Lancaster Tomecki Williams williamstomecki77@yahoo.com (803) 872-4207 (803) 804-1223
Lee County Linda Dizzley Linda Dizzley <ldizzley@hotmail.com> (803) 428-4273 (803)  459-4585
Rock Hill Lenora Robertson lrobertson@comporium.net (803) 366-1832 (803) 984-7855
Senior Division Shelley Coppel frankandshelley51@gmail.com (803) 696-8662
Spartanburg Belinda Banks banksbelinda21@gmail.com (864) 909-5587
Sports and Rec David Rebocho drnfbsc@yahoo.com   (401) 484-4525
Student Division Derique Simon deriques@icloud.com (864) 398-9437
Sumter Debra Canty Debra.canty@frontier.com (803) 775-5792
Newberry Valerie Warrington (803) 321-1979 (803) 271-1937
Union Vernon Smith (864) 674-1558
Upper Dorchester Loretta Green l.k.green66@gmail.com (843) 276-9649