Chapters and Divisions

Chapter/ Division President Home Email Home Phone Mobile Phone
State President Jennifer Bazer jhipp25@sc.rr.com (803) 661-6622 (803) 960-9977
At Large Ed Bible ebible@sc.rr.com (803) 796-1954 (803) 530-5409
Anderson Demetrius Williford santez1981@gmail.com (864) 328-8177
Belvedere Frank Loza floza58@bellsouth.net (803) 617-8016
Charleston Laverne Addison laverneaddison@gmail.com (843) 754-4252
Cherokee Jamie Allison jrallison410@gmail.com 864 838 0338
Chesterfield Nancy B. Reyes Nbreyes2003@yahoo.com (843) 658-7224 (843) 337-0315
Clarendon Marty McKenzie marty2music@outlook.com.  (843) 939-8091
Columbia Steve Cook cookcafe@sc.rr.com (803) 254-0222 (803) 260-1292
Computer Science & Technology Division Thom Spittle nfbsc.lab.4@gmail.com (803) 331-3344
Darlington Garrett Mosley paladinpeanut@gmail.com (803) 669-4284
Florence Jameika Cooper jameikacooper21@gmail.com (843) 409-9585
Grand Strand Charlis Ann Borodin (843) 399-2896
Greenville JW Smith (864) 269-0004
Greenwood Willie Carter (864) 227-0931
Hilton Head Bob Martin (843) 342-9180
Lancaster Tomecki Williams williamstomecki77@yahoo.com (803) 872-4207 (803) 804-1223
Rock Hill Lenora Robertson lrobertson@comporium.net (803) 366-1832 (803) 984-7855
Senior Division Shelley Coppel frankandshelley51@gmail.com (803) 696-8662
Spartanburg Belinda Banks banksbelinda21@gmail.com (864) 909-5587
Sports and Rec David Rebocho drport23@yahoo.com (401) 484-4525
Sumter Debra Canty Debra.canty@frontier.com (803) 775-5792
Newberry Valerie Warrington (803) 321-1979 (803) 271-1937
Union Vernon Smith (864) 674-1558
Upper Dorchester Loretta Green l.k.green66@gmail.com (843) 276-9649