2018 State Convention Information

If you missed the NFB of SC 2018 State Convention!  Below are the  awards, scholarship winners, and the state board election results!


Award winners


Educator of the Year, Tracy Spittle

Associate Member of the Year, Larry Warrington

Donald C Capps, Valerie Warrington


Scholarship Winners

Sarah Massengale

Abbigayle Keown

Anna Price


State Board Election results.


Frank Coppel, President

Lenora Robertson, 1st Vice President
Debra Canty, 2nd Vice President
Valerie Warrington, Treasurer

Shannon Cook, Secretary

Steve Cook, District 2

J. W. Smith, District 4

Garrett Mosley, District 6
Tiffiny Mitchel, Board Member at Large

Jamie Allison, Board member at Large